An IB World School

An IB World School

IB Logo

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail
Advani, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Anderson, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Babcock, Tiffany Fifth Grade Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
Behm, Diane Third Grade Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Bell, Elizabeth Media Specialist ebell@psdschools.org
Bowles, Catherine Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
Brinkman, Matthew Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
Bussiere, Avery Kindergarten Teacher abussiere@psdschools.org
Cheramy, Katelynn Second Grade Teacher kcheramy@psdschools.org
Claiborne, Liza Third Grade Teacher lclaiborne@psdschools.org
DeMaret, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
Diaczun, Brian Counselor, Psychologist bdiaczun@psdschools.org
English, Suzanne Second Grade Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
Fuller, Deanna Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Graber, Kristen Fifth Grade Teacher kgraber@psdschools.org
Jackson, Bethany Special Education Teacher bjackson@psdschools.org
Kidder, Lorraine Office Manager lkidder@psdschools.org
Knutson, Kristin Early Childhood Paraprofessional kknutson@psdschools.org
Krenning, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Magdelano, Lori Paraprofessional lmagdale@psdschools.org
Marsh, Teri Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter tmarsh@psdschools.org
Marzolf, Joelle Fifth Grade Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jana First Grade Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
Miller, Abigail Second Grade Teacher abigailm@psdschools.org
Peterson, Shelly Music Teacher speterson@psdschools.org
Porter, Sara 4th Grade Teacher sporter@psdschools.org
Prewett, Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Quinton, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lquinton@psdschools.org
Schkade, Paul IB/GT Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel, Stacey Art Teacher ssiegel@psdschools.org
Smith, Amy Principal amys@psdschools.org
Swann, Erin Third Grade Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
Tyson, Gabrielle Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter gtyson@psdschools.org
Urbauer, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher kurbauer@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jeromy Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
Whale, Laura Literacy Specialist lwhale@psdschools.org
Willard, Terra Fourth Grade Teacher twillard@psdschools.org
Ybarra, Zoel Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter zybarra@psdschools.org