An IB World School

An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail
Advani,Rachel Kindergarten Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Anderson,Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Babcock,Tiffany Fifth Grade Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
Baker,Marcy Spanish Teacher mbaker@psdschools.org
Barnes,Nicole 4th Grade Teacher nbarnes@psdschools.org
Behm,Diane Third Grade Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Bell,Elizabeth Media Specialist ebell@psdschools.org
Bowles,Catherine Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
Brinkman,Matthew Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
Cheramy,Katelynn Second Grade Teacher kcheramy@psdschools.org
DeMaret,Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
Diaczun,Brian Counselor, Psychologist bdiaczun@psdschools.org
English,Suzanne Second Grade Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
Fuller,Deanna Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Gasper,Stephanie Special Education Para sgasper@psdschools.org
Goscha,Rheanna Special Education Para rgoscha@psdschools.org
Graber,Kristen Fifth Grade Teacher kgraber@psdschools.org
Jackson,Bethany Special Education Teacher bjackson@psdschools.org
Kidder,Lorraine Office Manager lkidder@psdschools.org
Knutson,Kristin Early Childhood Paraprofessional kknutson@psdschools.org
Krenning,Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Magdelano,Lori Paraprofessional lmagdale@psdschools.org
Marzolf,Joelle Fifth Grade Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
McCoy,Jana First Grade Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
Perkins,Staci Paraprofessional sperkins@psdschools.org
Peterson,Shelly Music Teacher speterson@psdschools.org
Phipps,Cortnee Third Grade Teacher cphipps@psdschools.org
Prewett,Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Raetz-gorman,Kimberly 1st Grade Teacher kraetzgo@psdschools.org
Ramirez,Julie Paraprofessional jramirez@psdschools.org
Schkade,Paul IB/GT Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel,Stacey Art Teacher ssiegel@psdschools.org
Smith,Amy Principal amys@psdschools.org
Smith,Brandy Second Grade Teacher brandys@psdschools.org
Swann,Erin Third Grade Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
Urbauer,Kristen 1st Grade Teacher kurbauer@psdschools.org
Vigil,Jeromy Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
Whale,Laura Literacy Specialist, English Language Development Specialist lwhale@psdschools.org
Willard,Terra Fourth Grade Teacher twillard@psdschools.org
Ybarra,Zoel Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter zybarra@psdschools.org