McGraw Elementary

An IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Schkade, Paul
Read Profile
Gifted and Talented Coordinator, IB Primary Years Program Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel, Stacey
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher ssiegel@psdschools
Krenning, Kim
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Harrison, Mallory
Read Profile
Music Teacher mharriso@psdschools.org
DeMaret, Jennifer
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
Smith - Principal, Amy
Read Profile
Principal amys@psdschools.org
Kidder - Office Manager, Lorraine
Read Profile
Office Manager lkidder@psdschools.org
Babcock, Tiffany
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
Advani, Rachel
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Bowles, Cathy
Read Profile
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
Krbec, Mary
Read Profile
Literacy Specialist mkrbec@psdschools.org
Freese, Hannah
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher hhall@psdschools.org
Fuller, Deann
Read Profile
Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Swann, Erin
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jana
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
Willard, Terra
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher twillard@psdschools.org
Moats, Jenise
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jmoats@psdschools.org
Porter, Sara
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher sporter@psdschools.org
Bradshaw, Jan
Read Profile
Literacy Paraprofessional jabradsh@psdschools.org
Prewett, Megan
Read Profile
Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Cordova, Jaimee
Read Profile
Interpreter jaimeec@psdschools.org
Anderson, Kristen
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jeromy
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
English, Suzie
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
970-488-8335
Behm, Diane
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Marzolf, Joelle
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
Nelson, Lindsey
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher lnelson@psdschools.org
Kiraly, Alisa
Read Profile
Media Assistant akiraly@psdschools.org
488-8335 (main office)
Glisan, Carly
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher cglisan@psdschools.org
Brinkman, Matthew
Read Profile
MTSS Coordinator, Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
1-970-488-8387
Page, Jordan
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jpage@psdschools.org
488-8356
Fiesthumel, Kristen
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kfiesthumel@psdschools.org
488-8368
Claiborne, Liza
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher lclaiborne@psdschools.org
970-488-8352
Gunther, Kristin
Read Profile
kgunther@psdschools.org
Lindgren, Rebecca
Read Profile
English Language Development Teacher rlindgren@psdschools.org
970-488-8339
Graziano, Emily
Read Profile
Spanish Tutor egrazian@psdschools.org
Roth, Robert
Read Profile
Counselor, Psychologist rroth@psdschools.org
970.488.8381
Alexander, Kerry
Read Profile
Speech and Language Specialist kerrya@psdschools.org
9704888382