An IB World School

An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail
Advani, Rachel Kindergarten Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Anderson, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Babcock, Tiffany Fifth Grade Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
Baker, Marcy Spanish Teacher mbaker@psdschools.org
Behm, Diane Third Grade Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Bell, Elizabeth Media Specialist ebell@psdschools.org
Blood, Jessica First Grade Teacher jblood@psdschools.org
Bode, Kristi Office Assistant kbode@psdschools.org
Bowles, Catherine Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
Brinkman, Matthew Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
Cheramy, Katelynn Second Grade Teacher kcheramy@psdschools.org
Claiborne, Liza First Grade Teacher lclaiborne@psdschools.org
DeMaret, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
Diaczun, Brian Counselor bdiaczun@psdschools.org
English, Suzanne Second Grade Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
Fuller, Deanna Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Graber, Kristen Fifth Grade Teacher kgraber@psdschools.org
Jackson, Bethany Special Education Teacher bjackson@psdschools.org
Kidder, Lorraine Office Manager lkidder@psdschools.org
Knutson, Kristin Early Childhood Paraprofessional kknutson@psdschools.org
Krenning, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Latham, Carly Third Grade Teacher clatham@psdschools.org
Magdelano, Lori Paraprofessional lmagdale@psdschools.org
Marzolf, Joelle Fifth Grade Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jana First Grade Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
Moats, Jenise English Language Development Specialist jmoats@psdschools.org
Perkins, Staci Paraprofessional sperkins@psdschools.org
Porter, Sara Fourth Grade Teacher sporter@psdschools.org
Prewett, Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Ramirez, Julie Paraprofessional jramirez@psdschools.org
Salter, Megan Special Education Para msalter@psdschools.org
Schkade, Paul IB/GT Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel, Stacey Art Teacher ssiegel@psdschools.org
Smith, Amy Principal amys@psdschools.org
Smith, Brandy Second Grade Teacher brandys@psdschools.org
Swann, Erin Third Grade Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jeromy Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
Wang, Vivian Special Education Para vwang@psdschools.org
Ward, Molly Special Education Para mward@psdschools.org
Whale, Laura Literacy Specialist lwhale@psdschools.org
Willard, Terra Fourth Grade Teacher twillard@psdschools.org