An IB World School

An IB World School

IB Logo

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role Contact E-Mail
Advani, Rachel 1st Grade Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Anderson, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Avery, Eleanor Office Manager eavery@psdschools.org
Babcock, Tiffany Fifth Grade Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
Baffoe, Sara Counselor sbaffoe@psdschools.org
Behm, Diane Third Grade Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Bowles, Catherine Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
Brinkman, Matthew Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
Bussiere, Avery Kindergarten Teacher abussiere@psdschools.org
Cheramy, Katelynn Second Grade Teacher kcheramy@psdschools.org
Claiborne, Liza Third Grade Teacher lclaiborne@psdschools.org
Delehoy, Britney Kindergarten Teacher bdelehoy@psdschools.org
DeMaret, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
English, Suzanne Second Grade Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
Fuller, Deanna Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Graber, Kristen Fifth Grade Teacher kgraber@psdschools.org
Hogan, Laura Office Assistant, Health Tech Lahogan@psdschools.org
Jackson, Bethany Special Education Teacher bjackson@psdschools.org
Knutson, Kristin Early Childhood Paraprofessional kknutson@psdschools.org
Krenning, Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Magdelano, Lori Paraprofessional lmagdale@psdschools.org
Marzolf, Joelle Fifth Grade Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jana First Grade Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
Miller, Abigail Second Grade Teacher abigailm@psdschools.org
Peterson, Shelly Music Teacher speterson@psdschools.org
Porter, Sara 4th Grade Teacher sporter@psdschools.org
Prewett, Megan Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Quinton, Lindsey Spanish Teacher lquinton@psdschools.org
Richey, Addie 5th Grade Teacher arichey@psdschools.org
Schkade, Paul IB/GT Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel, Stacey Art Teacher ssiegel@psdschools.org
Smith, Amy Principal amys@psdschools.org
Swann, Erin Third Grade Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
Tyson, Gabrielle Deaf and Hard of Hearing Interpreter gtyson@psdschools.org
Urbauer, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher kurbauer@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jeromy Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
Whale, Laura Literacy Specialist lwhale@psdschools.org
Willard, Terra Fourth Grade Teacher twillard@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.