McGraw Elementary

An IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Advani, Rachel
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher radvani@psdschools.org
Anderson, Kristen
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kristena@psdschools.org
Babcock, Tiffany
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher tbabcock@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8367
Baker, Marcy
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher mbaker@psdschools.org
(970)488-8360
Behm, Diane
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher dbehm@psdschools.org
Bell, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Media/Technology Specialist ebell@psdschools.org
Bernethy, Katie
Read Profile
Music Teacher
Blood , Jessica
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jblood@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8353
Bowles, Cathy
Read Profile
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing cbowles@psdschools.org
(970) 488-8383
Brinkman, Matthew
Read Profile
MTSS Coordinator, Assistant Principal mbrinkma@psdschools.org
1-970-488-8387
Claiborne, Liza
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher lclaiborne@psdschools.org
970-488-8352
Cordova, Jaimee
Read Profile
Interpreter jaimeec@psdschools.org
DeMaret, Jennifer
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jdemaret@psdschools.org
Diaczun, Ed.S., Brian
Read Profile
Counselor, Psychologist bdiaczun@psdschools.org
English, Suzie
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher senglish@psdschools.org
970-488-8354
Fuller, Deann
Read Profile
Early Childhood Teacher deannaf@psdschools.org
Graber, Kristen
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kgraber@psdschools.org
488-8368
Kidder - Office Manager, Lorraine
Read Profile
Office Manager lkidder@psdschools.org
Krenning, Kim
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher kkrennin@psdschools.org
Latham, Carly
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher clatham@psdschools.org
Marzolf, Joelle
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jmarzolf@psdschools.org
McCoy, Jana
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher jmccoy@psdschools.org
McDonough, Megan
Read Profile
Interpreter mmcdonough@psdschools.org
Moats, Jenise
Read Profile
English Language Development Teacher jmoats@psdschools.org
Nelson, Lindsey
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher lnelson@psdschools.org
Porter, Sara
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher sporter@psdschools.org
Prewett, Megan
Read Profile
Interpreter mprewett@psdschools.org
Schkade, Paul
Read Profile
Gifted and Talented Coordinator, IB Primary Years Program Coordinator pschkade@psdschools.org
Siegel, Stacey
Read Profile
Art Teacher, Classroom Teacher ssiegel@psdschools
Smith, Danielle
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher
Smith - Principal, Amy
Read Profile
Principal amys@psdschools.org
Swann, Erin
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher eswann@psdschools.org
Vigil, Jeromy
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher jeromyv@psdschools.org
Whale, Laura
Read Profile
Literacy Specialist lwhale@psdshools.org
970.488.8359
Willard, Terra
Read Profile
Classroom Teacher twillard@psdschools.org